Winning the City of Monroe City Municipal election are the following candidates:


Alderman Ward III Connie Painter

Jason Osbourne will continue as Alderman Ward 1, winning unopposed.

Marvin Viloria wins Alderman Ward 2, continuing his elected position.

Connie Painter wins Alderman Ward 3 for the two year term with write-in votes.

Juben Moss wins Alderman Ward 3 for the one year term.

Recommended for you